Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

May 12, 2016 by Julie

Thank you, Dave! Got it yesterday and just unwrapped it. It\'s gorgeous. Just what I wanted. ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

Julie


Success!

Mar 10, 2016 by Richard

Hi Dave,

The maple top arrived late last week, undamaged and whole. It's beautiful. Thank you for doing such a great job and for packaging it so securely.
I'm 100% satisfied with it and will happily return for more of your services should the need arise.

Richard


Aug 05, 2015 by Glen

Dave,

I wanted to let you know how absolutely beautiful the island butcher block top is. I have to admit I was cussing you while unpacking it until I saw it in perfect shape!
That's the best packing I have seen in my 56 year life!! Thank you and you're crew for such a fine job and the cutout could not be more precise. I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know and hope to do more business with you in the future.

Respectfully, Glenn


Butcher Blocks

Jul 04, 2013 by Kenneth

Hi Dave,

Itโ€™s been almost 7 months since we received our Butcher Blocks/Counter Tops. They are still as beautiful as the day we received them. Both fit the cabinets perfectly, you are a โ€œWOOD GENUSโ€! Thanks again for a beautiful addition to our Kitchen.

Kenneth


Beautiful Butcher Block

Jun 19, 2013 by Jennifer

Dave,
The butcher block is beautiful.
Thank you!
Jennifer


Dave's Custom Services 5633800817 825 Hwy 76 Waterville IA, 52170 USA 5.0 5.0 5 5 Thank you, Dave! Got it yesterday and just unwrapped it. It\'s gorgeous. Just what I wanted. ๐Ÿ˜€ :DJulie

May 12, 2016 by Julie

Thank you, Dave! Got it yesterday and just unwrapped it. It\'s gorgeous. Just what I wanted. ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

Julie


Success!

Mar 10, 2016 by Richard

Hi Dave,

The maple top arrived late last week, undamaged and whole. It's beautiful. Thank you for doing such a great job and for packaging it so securely.
I'm 100% satisfied with it and will happily return for more of your services should the need arise.

Richard


Aug 05, 2015 by Glen

Dave,

I wanted to let you know how absolutely beautiful the island butcher block top is. I have to admit I was cussing you while unpacking it until I saw it in perfect shape!
That's the best packing I have seen in my 56 year life!! Thank you and you're crew for such a fine job and the cutout could not be more precise. I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know and hope to do more business with you in the future.

Respectfully, Glenn


Butcher Blocks

Jul 04, 2013 by Kenneth

Hi Dave,

Itโ€™s been almost 7 months since we received our Butcher Blocks/Counter Tops. They are still as beautiful as the day we received them. Both fit the cabinets perfectly, you are a โ€œWOOD GENUSโ€! Thanks again for a beautiful addition to our Kitchen.

Kenneth


Beautiful Butcher Block

Jun 19, 2013 by Jennifer

Dave,
The butcher block is beautiful.
Thank you!
Jennifer


Mar 03, 2013 by John

It is gorgeous! Wow! You have amazing talent in the construction and wood choice and down to the professional custom crating... We are so impressed. Thank you for your work and commitment.
John


24' Long Workbench Tops

Jan 29, 2013 by Mike E.

Hi Dave

Well, we mounted tops, got them aligned end to end and they fit perfectly.

I am thrilled!.

Truly worth waiting for.
You are welcome to use the photo in your brag book.

Best regards,
Mike


Butcher block table

Jan 24, 2013 by Jerry/Joanne

We decided that we wanted a 24" x 30" maple butcher block table for the kitchen. Also, 36" tall, 4 legs only, no shelf or cross braces and we could find nothing that matched our wants on various butcher block websites. Also, request for specials were there but no one responded except Dave.
Well, a few emails, a deposit, and then our table arrived.
Perfect fit, great quality, wonderful craftsmanship. Worth every penny.
Thank you, Dave!


Jan 05, 2013 by Jim

Thank you Dave, itโ€™s beautiful !!



Happy holidays! /jim


Jan 05, 2013 by Matt Z.

Fits like a glove. Worth the wait.
Thank you.


Jan 03, 2013 by Patricia P.

It's arrived today. It's perfect. Thank you for your hard work. Happy thanksgiving to you and your family. Greatly appreciated , Trish.


Dec 23, 2012 by Andy

Dave,

We got it. Just wanted you to know the block is great. You did a terrific job. I will remember you for future work. Merry Christmas and thanks for such a high quality product.


Nov 18, 2012 by Brian

It's awesome, thank you very much. I will let you know if I need anything else.


Nov 10, 2012 by Michael B.

David,

Thought you might like to see what a $25K turntable looks like on your wood
slab....

Thanks again! It looks amazing!


Nov 08, 2012 by Julia

Hello Dave,

The butcher block arrived yesterday afternoon, and I love it. The wood is
beautiful, the work is wonderful, and it looks exactly as I pictured in my
mind. It is so pretty that, for now, I forbid anyone to use it as a cutting
board -- although I am sure that will change over time. Thank you for the
screws and cleats; it is easy to see how well they will secure the top to the
cart.


Passion for woodwork!

Sep 11, 2012 by Kristen

Amazing communication and a true passion for woodworking.


Aug 20, 2012 by John

Hi David,

Received the table top and it is beautiful, you did an awesome job. I can't believe how heavy it is.

Thanks again for everything.

Regards,
John


Aug 18, 2012 by Tad

Good Afternoon Dave,


Butcher Blocks got here today. Beautiful!! Great packing job.


Tad 'n Tina


Aug 18, 2012 by Rick

Dave Block arrived today AWESOME job thank you so much


Dave's Custom Services 5633800817 825 Hwy 76 Waterville IA, 52170 USA 5.0 5.0 5 5 Thank you, Dave! Got it yesterday and just unwrapped it. It\'s gorgeous. Just what I wanted. ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ Julie

Comments are closed.